Contact us

Tord Ytterdahl CEO

MBA, Copenhagen Business School

+47 913 69 657 tord@ecg247.com

Jarle Jortveit Medical Manager

Kardiolog PhD

+47 994 50 714 jarle@ecg247.com

Siri Lindland Sales Manager

Legemiddelkonsulent

+47 980 57 320 siri@ecg247.com

Elisabeth Ramsdal Project Manager

M.Sc, INSA Toulouse

+47 951 21 487 elisabeth@ecg247.com

Gabrielle I Danielsen Medical advisor

Lege, spes allmennmedisin

+47 992 54 730 gabrielle@ecg247.com

Kristin N. Tuv Medical advisor

Lege, spesialist i pediatri

+47 924 36 690 kristin@ecg247.com

Rune Fensli Technical manager

Professor 
Universitetet i Agder

+47 913 05 222 rune@ecg247.com

Franziska Mieland Representative Germany

M.Sc. Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Leadership

+ 49 176 462 942 17 franziska@ecg247.com

Bjørn Blomstrand Sales advisor

+47 994 38 834 bjorn.blomstrand@ecg247.com

Hilde N. Skjøndal Sales advisor

+47 906 11 425 hilde@ecg247.com

Micheal Dutt AI developer

Doktorgradskandidat 
Universitetet i Agder

Dan Atar Advisory board

Prof Dr Med, Oslo University Hospital/University of Oslo

Visiting address

ECG247, Senterveien 30, 4790 Lillesand, Norway

VAT NO: 918707719

 

Privacy More info