Contact us

Tord Ytterdahl

CEO
MBA, Copenhagen Business School

Tlf +47 913 69 657
Epost tord@ecg247.com

Jarle Jortveit

CMO
Cardiologist PhD

Tlf +47 994 50 714
Epost jarle@ecg247.com

Siri Lindland

Head of sales
Pharmaceutical consultant

Tlf +47 980 57 320
Epost siri@ecg247.com

Elisabeth Ramsdal

Project Manager
M.Sc, INSA Toulouse

Tlf +47 951 21 487
Epost elisabeth@ecg247.com

Gabrielle I Danielsen

Medical advisor
Physician

Tlf +47 992 54 730
Epost gabrielle@ecg247.com

Kristin N. Tuv

Medical advisor
Physician

Tlf +47 924 36 690
Epost kristin@ecg247.com

Rune Fensli

CTO
Professor 
University of Agder

Tlf +47 913 05 222
Epost rune@ecg247.com

Micheal Dutt

Developer AI

Franziska Mieland

Representative Germany
M.Sc. Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Leadership

+ 49 176 462 942 17
Epost franziska@ecg247.com

Thora Sauer

Marketing Manager Germany
BBA University of Berlin